( )every other dayday ----i ...

I study Enlish every day.(改为过去式)I---------last weekend WE skied and took pictures on our ho_百度知道
I study Enlish every day.(改为过去式)I---------last weekend WE skied and took pictures on our ho
our holiday.(划线部分提问)(skied and took pictures
to Jiangxi by bus.划线部分提问
had a good time
holiday. -------------a good time
your holiday?
提问者采纳
你好!很高兴为您解答!1.过去式:I studied English last weekend.
翻译:我上周末学习英语2.our holiday.(划线部分提问):When do you went to Jiangxi by bus?
翻译:你们什么时候坐车去江西的?3.(skied and took pictures
:What did you do in Jiangxi ?翻译:在江西你们做了什么?4.划线部分提问
by bus:How did you go to Jiangxi?翻译:你们怎么去江西的?5.一般疑问句:Did you have a good time on your holiday?翻译:你们在江西的假期玩得开心吗希望可以帮到您,祝你成功!
Where do you
yesterday?(Where A
do b go c)改错
In Saturday we went to
a park.(in a
谢了 采你的
提问者评价
其他类似问题
按默认排序
其他5条回答
1 I study Enlish every day.(改为过去式)
I studied english last weekend.2 skied and took pictures
划线部分提问 : What did you do on your holiday?3 .划线部分提问
How did you go to jiangxi?4
had a good time
holiday.改疑问句: Did you have a good time on your holiday?
注解如下:1 I study Enlish every day.(改为过去式)
I studied english last weekend.2 we skied and took pictures on our holiday 划线部分提问 : What did you do on your holiday?3 .we went
to Jiangxi by bus.划线部分提问
How did you go to jiangxi?4
had a good time
holiday.改疑问句: Did you have a good time on your holiday?
Studied.What did you do last weekend?How did you get to Jiangxi?Did you have
studied English (last week).2. What did you do on your holiday?3.How did you go to Jiangxi?4. Did you have a good time on your holiday?
I studied last weekend.What did you do on your holiday?How did you go to Jiangxi?Did you have a good time on your holiday?
过去式的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁和谐高效英语课堂----信丰七中郭秋瑜工作室
当前位置:&&&
英语八年级上册 Unit 2 How often do you do exercise? (1a--2d)教案设计 Topic :Talk about how often you do things.
上传: 黄艳萍 &&&&更新时间: 8:42:14
Lesson Type : Aural--Oral lesson
Teaching Aims :
Aims of abilities : &1. Listen and say the frequency words easily.