视频推荐:克拉克的伯蒂原创
相关评论:待解决问题&
英文自我介绍作文150词左右
英文自我介绍作文150词左右
更新时间: 07:28
JE中专网猜你喜欢!
找不到你想要的专业吗?
给这个面试自我介绍英文翻译
Good morning teachers , I feel very honoured to stand here today to enter the interview, and have the opportunity to learn from teachers , . I hope I can show me to you through the interview, I hope you remember that, my name is Liu Yan, 19-year-old. graduates from Hefei Fourth midlle-school . I like reading , listening to music, badminton, volleyb
请帮我把自我介绍翻译成英文,谢谢
First, I very happily see you, also hoped very much can arrive *** Corporation to work. My this year 26 years old, has already married, the graduation and the ** university, my specialty was the machine design. My hometown is the Inner Mongolian Chifeng, now lives in the Tianjin east of the river area. Until now I will have am near six year work ex
法语翻译面试自我介绍
在“面试119”里面有很多法语翻译的自我介绍范文呢,都是面试成功的人写的,根据你的需要,稍作修改一下就行了,去看看吧。百度一下“面试119”
求帮忙翻译英文。《面试时自我介绍》《要读的》
I was born in Guizhou in September 12th, 1987 . In 2004,I studied at the Building materials and Technical School in Guiyang City,majoring in electrical automation. In June 2006, I was stongly recommended by my school in advance to work at TAIKOO in Xiamen. In June 2009,requested by my parents , I left Xiamen TAIKOO and returned back to my hometown
我需要一片英语自我介绍作文,我打中文你们帮我翻译
面试英语自我介绍,着急面试用,-请英语专业的大哥大姐给翻译成英文
1. Living in the apartment2. ... ... Far away from the3. The answer4. And living together ... ...5. A person living6. Dress is more casual7. To achieve8. ... ... The boss9. Has been ... ... the use of10. Agree with the views of a person11. Seemed the spirit, it seems wise12. Dressed very casual13. Large and crowded14. Won the right in the world15.
高中生自我介绍,最好中文英文都有··
不要依赖别人自己把中文写一遍,再把英文附上来,请人帮你订正,这才会变成你自己的,也才会进步
帮忙翻译一下英语研究生复试的自我介绍