翻译!!求英文翻译 尽量别用什农民工怎么翻译译工...

The only way to do great work is to love what you do.If you haven't found it yet ,keep looking.Don't settle.As with all matters of the heart, you'll know when you find it. 的翻译是:爱你所做的唯一方法做伟大的工作。如果你还没有找到它,继续找。不要勉强接受。随着心灵的所有事项,你知道当你找到它。 中文翻译英文意思,翻译英语
请在下面的文本框内输入文字,然后点击开始翻译按钮进行翻译,如果您看不到结果,请重新翻译!
The only way to do great work is to love what you do.If you haven't found it yet ,keep looking.Don't settle.As with all matters of the heart, you'll know when you find it.
选择语言:从
罗马尼亚语
罗马尼亚语
只有这样,才能做伟大的工作,是爱你do.If你有没有发现它,保持与心脏的所有事项looking.Don“吨settle.As,你就会知道当你找到它。
爱你所做的唯一方法做伟大的工作。如果你还没有找到它,继续找。不要勉强接受。随着心灵的所有事项,你知道当你找到它。
爱你所做的唯一方法做伟大的工作。如果你还没有找到它,继续找。不要勉强接受。随着心灵的所有事项,你知道当你找到它。
这样做的唯一方法是伟大的工作,爱你.如果你没有找到,保持展望.不解决。作为与所有事项的心,你知道当你找到它。
唯一的方式完成了不起的工作将爱什么您。如果您未发现它,继续看。不要安定。和与心脏的所有问题,您将知道当您发现它时。
相关内容&a是年 Is the year & a我是成都二中的一名高一学生 I am a Chengdu two high student & a我认为大部分同学都觉得英语很难学 I thought majority of schoolmates all thought English is very difficult to study & ais better lose weigth with diet and exercises 是更好丢失weigth以饮食和锻炼 & a重跑偏 Again runs & a安全保卫 Safety and security & ai'am very glad.we foud each other. 非常i'am glad.we foud。 & a如今、谁能看到我的背后,我只能拼命的笑... Now, who can see my behind, I only can go all out to smile… & aThis is a wrong number.Please check up and take the telephone number again.......” 这是一个错误号码。请检查并且再采取电话号码 & aattacks 攻击 & a酸甜排骨饭 Sour and sweet spareribs food & aare you shy? 您是否是害羞的? & acome and get your new books 来得到您的新书 & aclose差一点毙命 close is almost killed violently & a我请人修理我的房子 I ask the human to repair my house & a你知道的我必须照顾我奶奶 You knew I must look after my paternal grandmother & a散步有助于保持身体健康 Takes a walk is helpful to the maintenance health & aBecause the different lineages with the novel mecA gene have been associated with mostly cattle, acquisition at a farm is likely but not proven. 由于不同的后裔与新颖的mecA基因同主要牛联系在一起,承购在农场是可能,但没证明。 & aand do some after stuff 并且在材料以后做一些 & a这个实在做不了的 This really could not do & a老乡好!现在在那啊! The fellow villager is go