上海学生英文报·中考专刊2011年12月刊总第四期及2012年1-2月刊总第5、6期打印稿变成电子稿稿

上海学生英文报2011年高考版7期38-第4页
上亿文档资料,等你来发现
上海学生英文报2011年高考版7期38-4
模考优秀作文集选与评析;我的一位朋友Afriendofmine;1、写作要求:介绍你的一位朋友,以及你们交往过程;2、简单谈谈和这位朋友的交往给你带来的影响;mathwhenIstudiedhardbefo;好词积累:;◆exertasignificantinflue;◆positiveattitudetowards;1.Whetherteachingyou
1模考优秀作文集选与评析我的一位朋友A friend of mine1、写作要求:介绍你的一位朋友,以及你们交往过程中的一件事。2、简单谈谈和这位朋友的交往给你带来的影响。文体:夹叙夹议
主题:同学、朋友math when I studied hard before tests only to find that my diligence was totally in vain. Fortunately, this ing effect on me.好词积累:◆exert a significant influence on you◆despaired over my grades at mathin vain◆positive attitude towards the world◆acquire academic knowledge◆have an everlasting effect on me好句仿写:1. Whether teaching you to be a real man, or giving you guidance when you are down, their wisdom is of great benefit.→Whether _______________, or ______________, ________________. 2. I can still remember the time when I was not very good at math.→I can still remember the time when ______________________________.3. If it had not been for John’s generous help, I wouldn’t have decent math scores.→If it had not been for ________________, I ______________________.leaving the classroom.The phenomenonwill prevent them from leading a normal life in the future. Second, if students stay in the classroom all the Through combined efforts, we are sure that students will change their inactive lifestyles at school and be more energetic.3A high school student called John often argues with his parents. He wrote a letter to a popular magazine YOUTH for help. Read his letter, and then imagine you are the editor. Write a reply to him in 120-150 words offering some advice.Dear Editor,I am a huge fan of YOUTH and I haven’t missed a single issue because YOUTH is so relevant to my life. So today I am writing to ask for your advice. My problem is that my parents always want to control my life. They do not understand me at all and they do not treat me with enough respect. We argue about my school grade