most of the people in the town will be meeting them at thtube stationn. 请问怎么翻译啊

||||||||||||||||
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
您现在的位置:&&>&&>&&>&正文
MBA英语复习笔记:英语语法备考手册
来源:  15:23:33 【】 
为方便考生复习,考试吧整理“MBA英语复习笔记:英语语法备考手册”供广大考生使用,预祝大家取得好成绩!
  八、将来进行时
  将来时间时表示将来某时正在发生或持续的动作。其构成: will+be+动词的现在分词。
  I’ll be reading this time tomorrow. (将来正在进行)
  Most of the young people in the town will be meeting them at the station.(持续)
  九、将来完成时
  将来完成时表示将来某时前已完成的动作, 它与可用来表示推测。
  They will have stayed here for five months next week. (将来完成)
  By the end of next month, they will have studied twenty passages. (推测)
  十、现在完成进行时
  现在完成时间时表示从过去某时开始一直持续到现在的动作。此动作或情况可能已停止, 也可能继续下经也可表示刚结束的动作。
  I’ve been working for IBM for 15 years.
  I’ve been waiting for an hour but she still hasn’t come.
  [提示]
  现在完成时和现在完成进行时的区别是: 前者一般表示已结束的动作或情况, 它强调对现在的影响。后者一般表示仍在进行或刚刚还在进行的动作或情况, 它强调动作的延续性。
  I have thought it over.
  我已经考虑过这件事了。
  I have been thinking it over.
  我一直在考虑这件事。
  Be carful! Peter have been painting the car.
  注意!彼得刚才还在给这部车上油漆。(油漆尚未干)。
  Exercies 1 Choose the best answer to complete the following sentences:
  1. Even if it _________ this afternoon, I will go there.
  A. has rained C. rains B. will rain D. will have rained
  2. _________ last year and is now earning his living as an advertising agent.
  A. He would heave school C. He had left school B. He left school D. He has left school
  3. We _________ each other for ten years.
  A. had known C. have been knowing B. have known D. know
  4. They fulfilled the plan earlier than they _________ .
  A. have expected B. expected C. were expecting D. had expected
  5. "Will she finish the work soon?" "Yes, she _________ by next Friday."
  A. shall finish B. finish C. rains D. will have finished
  6. It _
  ________ almost every day so far this month.
  A. is raining B. rained C. rains D. has been raining
  7. My wife _________ .
  A. has forever criticized me B. forever criticizes me C. was forever criticizing me D. is forever criticizing me