你后天来我家好吗?Will you please ----- ------ to my house the day after tomo 山下智久

下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
1.75亿学生的选择
i,they,am,will,how,after,to,sure,not,go,the,tomorow,day,part(连词成句)
你给的词不是很全吧?我猜应该是这样的:I am not sure how they will go to the party the day after tomorrow.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码Video: Present and Future Value: Calculating the Time Value of Money
Because money can be invested at a given interest rate, it has a time value. Economists recognize that a dollar received today is worth more than a dollar received tomorrow. In this lesson, you'll learn the basics of finance that serve as the foundation for understanding how bonds respond to market interest rates.
An error occurred trying to load this video.
Try refreshing the page, or contact customer support.
You must create an account to continue watching
Register for a free trial
Are you a student or a teacher?
I am a student
What is your educational goal?
Start Your Free Trial To Continue Watching
As a member, you'll also get unlimited access to over
lessons in math, English, science, history, and more. Plus, get practice tests, quizzes, and personalized coaching to help you
It only takes a few minutes to set up and you can cancel at any time.
Already registered?
Coming up next:
Measuring the Money Supply: Explanation and Examples
Just checking in. Are you still watching?
Your next lesson will play in
10 seconds
Want to watch this again later?
Organize and save your favorite lessons with Custom Courses
Custom Courses are courses that you create
lessons. Use them just like other courses to
track progress, access quizzes and exams, and share content.
Organize and share selected lessons with your class. Make planning easier by creating your own custom course.
Add important lessons to your Custom Course, track your progress, and achieve your study goals faster.
Create a new course from any lesson page or your dashboard.
From any lesson page: