初三英语作文范文,初三水平

求英语作文,按照题目来,初三水平的_百度知道
求英语作文,按照题目来,初三水平的
最近你校校园网上出现了一个英语帖子,意在了解同学们的体育技能、艺术特长和科技创新能力等方面的发展情况,请你以下雨为网名针对以上方面回帖,内容包括以下内容1.你的特长.(体育特长:打篮球,艺术特长:吉他,科技创新:随便)2.你发展的特长有什么困难.(没有时间,家附近没有球场)3.你有什么希望和建议.初三水平,要用初一二的句子写,不要用从句
提问者采纳
XiaYu,11:00, March
4th   I like Art. I enjoy listening to music and playing the guitar, I play the guitar well. I also like sports very much.
I'm good at playing basketball. Sometimes I play basketball with my classmates at
weekends. But there's no basketball field near my home. And my homework is so heavy
that I have less time to play.
I hope our school will start a basketball club. Then I can play basketball with my friends every day, I'm sure I'll play basketball better than the other students.I also hope there will be less homework on weekends. Then I can have more time to do what I'm interested in.原创,望采纳!
其他类似问题
按默认排序
其他1条回答
(1)Hello everyone. My name is .... I am a student of Grade nine . I am an outgoing , lovely girl and I am so welcomed by my friends and my classmates.I have a best friend, xiao hai. She is very interesting and lovely too. She often tells funny stories and always make me laugh. We often play together. I like action movies. I think they are exciting and interesting. I often go to the movies with my friends on weekends. I can aslo play the violin and have won many prizes in the competitions. I take violin lessons twice a week. It is a little hard for me but I am very happy , because I have a dream. I want to be a great violinist one day.