我们很长时间没见面了翻译成职称英语多长时间

当前位置: & 很久没见的英文 英文翻译long time no see:&&&& awfully:&&&& long:&&&& submerge:&&&& catch sight of 例句与用法1.Hi , john , long time no see , how it everything嗨,约翰,很久没见,近况如何? 2.Candice : hey , how are you ? i haven ' t seen you in ages坎迪斯:嗨,你好吗?很久没见? 。 3.B : yeah , we haven ’ t seen each other for ages是呀,我们已有很久没见了。 4.Hey , vicenta , long time no see . how have you been嘻,维仙达,很久没见。你近来好吗? 5.I haven ' t seen a hole lik . e this in a long time已经很久没见过这样的洞了6.B : hey , vicenta , long time no see . how have you been嘻,维仙达,很久没见。你近来好吗? 7.Haven ' t seen him play this game in a while很久没见他玩这套把戏了8.Long time no see this is my first time很久没见了这是我的第一次9.How have you been ? it ' s been so long你过得如何?很久没见你了10.Joe : hey , where have you been ? i haven ' t seen you in ages乔:嘿,你最近在哪里呀?很久没见过你了。 &&更多例句:&&1&& 相邻词汇热门词汇英语翻译真的好久不见!我最后见到你的时候,现在我已经是大一了~我的大学生活过的挺好的,阿姨,叔叔,和闵秀都过的好吗?我好想你啊~2.我们真的好久没有联系了,我过的很好,还在中国上学.之前在中国不能上facebook,_百度作业帮 英语翻译真的好久不见!我最后见到你的时候,现在我已经是大一了~我的大学生活过的挺好的,阿姨,叔叔,和闵秀都过的好吗?我好想你啊~2.我们真的好久没有联系了,我过的很好,还在中国上学.之前在中国不能上facebook,现在我知道了方法,所以我以后会经常上facebook.那我们就可以经常联系咯.anyway,我好想你啊把这些翻译成英文. 我自己翻译的,仅供参考.Long time no see. The last time I saw you was in my third year of middle school, while now I'm a freshman. My college life is really good. How about aunt,uncle and Minxiu's life?I miss you so much.2.Hello!Really long time no see, My life is good, and I'm still study in China. Last time I don't know how to use facebook in China, while now I get a way,so we can contact with each other by facebook in the later time. Anyway, I miss you so much.望楼主采纳. 您可能关注的推广回答者:请英语好的朋友帮助纠正一下翻译错误:“各位,大家好,好久不见了,大家还好吗?我回悉尼的机。。。”_百度知道 请英语好的朋友帮助纠正一下翻译错误:“各位,大家好,好久不见了,大家还好吗?我回悉尼的机。。。” Departure time will be Feb,好久不见了。?我回悉尼的机。由我目前无法使用gmail. 26,大家好,大家还好吗;m using this temp account. See you Soon, hope everything goes well with you,好久不见了:Dear all. Feb. I have already booked my ticket back to Sydney:各位。,大家好,这个邮箱将成为我临时使用的邮箱,25号起飞. I have no access to my Gmail account in China。”(中文是想要表达的意思.m,26号11点左右抵达悉尼,翻译不必和中文完