关于我对暑假生活的计划
邮&箱:邮箱格式:
密&码:密码范围在6~16位之间
确认密码:两次输入密码需一致
免费订阅英语作文
Copyright &
英语作文网 版权所有初一英语作文:暑假计划欢迎光临,这里是语录频道!位置:>>初一英语作文:暑假计划本文目录
【篇一】
In the coming summer holiday, I am going to do a lot of interesting things.
在即将到来的暑假,我打算做很多有趣的事情。
First, I will finish my holiday homework. Second, I am going to have a good rest. I am going to play computer games or listen to music when I am free, because I like them very much. But I am not good at them now. Then, I will join a basketball club to play basketball. Even if I was a girl, I like basketball very much. It can not only make me become sunny, cheerful, but also can make me healthy. Finally, I am going to visit some of my friends. We are going to play together. Maybe we will go sightseeing.
首先,我会完成我的暑假作业。第二,我打算好好休息一下。我打算在我有时间的时候玩电脑游戏或者听音乐,因为我很喜欢它们。但是现在我却还不擅长。之后,我会参加篮球俱乐部来打篮球。虽然我是个女孩,但是我却非常喜欢篮球。它不仅可以使我变得阳光,开朗,而且也可以使我健康。最后,我要去拜访一些朋友。我们打算一起去玩。也许我们会去观光。
I think I will have a great summer holiday.
我觉得我将会有一个很棒的暑假。
【篇二】沙发My summer vacation travel plans
I am sure that summer vacation is one of the most pleasant times for all students.
This summer holiday I plan to go to the beach.
I will go there with my parents and cousins.We'll stay there for three days at the local hotel.
The trip will be the most wonderful one that I have ever had because we will do a lot of things there,such as playing volleyball ,windsurfing ,having barbecue at night.
I'm really looking foward to it.
【中文翻译】
我的暑假旅游计划
我相信暑假是所有学生最快乐的一段时光。
今年暑假我计划到海滨去。
我要与我的父母亲和表哥同去,我们将在当地的旅馆住上三天。
这将会成为我最快乐的一次旅行,因为我们在海滨可以做很多的事情,如打排球、风帆冲浪及在晚上吃烧烤。
我真的很期待这次旅行。网友推荐的经典语句最新发布的语录最新发布的帖子英语作文,暑假安排作文_百度知道
英语作文,暑假安排作文
提问者采纳
acquire knowledge and broaden my horizons, work and study in this vacation, I will find a part time job and conduct some social investigationthe summer day