较大尺寸(630*500pix)
你可能喜欢中国访问量和人气最高的顶级学习平台:
您的位置:&&&&&&&&&&
美国普林斯顿大学对推荐信有好的建议吗?
请问:美国普林斯顿大学推荐信有好的建议吗?
时代焦点:3封&(必须)
相关推荐:
 Letters of Recommendation/Committee Letter
  I am a sophomore hoping to apply to medical school starting a year from now (summer after junior year), to go straight into med school after graduation. You request that we have 4-6 letters of recommendation submitted to your office by April 13. I read that you forward all recommendations to medical schools. Do these 4-6 recommendations take the place of us having professors send letters directly along with our applications over the summer? Or do I need to ask professors to write two sets of recommendations? My brother informed me that medical schools only want 3 letters of recommendation. So how does HPA forward 4-6 to medical schools? Will admissions committees read them, or does someone assign priority to them?