give meself confidencee, i will use action to prove.

平面设计英文求职信1_英文求职信
平面设计英文求职信
&&&&来源:英文求职信
  平面设计英文求职信(一)   In charge of the leadership of respect:   Hello!   I am * * * art department of graphic design graduates. Today I am very pious to your company to pass my this material. &Love to fight will win&, &the God of fortune always favors those who are ready for people&. These are my noble life philosophy.   Since entering university, I am deeply aware of the fierce and cruel social competition. Therefore, in recent years I strive to learn professional knowledge, from the basics of course, strive to master the basic skills, through careful research, and seek its inherent laws, and achieved good results.   My major is graphic design professional. I love my profession, this from me to graphic design professional has a strong interest in graphic design, design is my hobby. Through the system of university four years of study, I have mastered the related professional knowledge), and has a strong practical ability. In the previous curriculum design, by the teachers praise speak. I study hard and make full use of the school library, mastered the theoretical knowledge and strong. Now of I, get well trained in scientific thinking and practice ability.   Understanding ability, keen insight, independent thinking ability, analysis and judgment ability and strong interest in scientific research, is the biggest harvest of my university life. Of course, the most important is to learn how to behave, do. I have confidence in my ability to all requirements for your departments work.   Looking back at the end of the University of time, from a know nothing at all of the young man to all-round development in the new century talents, which embodies my failure of struggle and glory, joy and bitterness. But the achievements belong to the past, the success also look to the future, I will continue my race, not slack.   &Try and its prophet Dun, horse riding will then know equine&. I firmly