我最近真的挺忙的
我现在非常忙
我现在非常忙碌
更多收起网络短语
I am sorry, I'm busy now.
对不起,我现在很忙。
I'm busy now.
我现在正忙呢。
B: I see. But I'm busy now. How about tomorrow?
我明白了。但我现在很忙,明天行吗?
But it got to be where I'm so busy all the time, and I'm a grad student now - I have to keep myself on a regimen of food because I don't have an appetite for food anymore.
$firstVoiceSent
- 来自原声例句
请问您想要如何调整此模块?
感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
请问您想要如何调整此模块?
感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!not right now
All This Time(一直以来) 歌词 Jo... ...
Kleptomaniac(爱情神偷)
Not Right Now(时候未到)
Take It and Run(认栽) ...
基于19个网页-
他现在不在这里
他现在不在
她现在不在
我现在不在
现在不行。
目前店里存货不多
更多收起网络短语
"Over the next two years, the United States is going to be somewhere it is not right now," said Gore.
在未来两年,美国将走向它现在还没有走向的地方。
Not right now, they won't be here for a week.
现在不用付,书再过一个星期才会到。
Assured Labor is not charging anyone right now, but the plan is to have employers pay for the service.
VOA: special.
I showed you a one-year Treasury bill rate for right now-- that's not right now, but you can see I have a one-year and a two-year Treasury bill rate.
一年期国债利率的期限结构图,现在没有了,但你们看过了,一年期和两年期的国债利率
That's a very difficult challenge in the Senate right now. It's not looking very good these days,
目前这在参议院是很大的挑战。现今的形势看上去不容乐观。
Their donor base is excited in a way that the Republican base is not right now, clearly.
Greeks with money may not want this to happen—at least not right now.
And some things are not right now - as anyone who has experienced the misery of sewer flooding will testify to.
$firstVoiceSent
- 来自原声例句
请问您想要如何调整此模块?
感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
请问您想要如何调整此模块?
感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!i want right now
我要立刻见主席!
And what I want right now is to get away from all this contention.
我现在想做的就是从这些纷争中走出来。
Before switching over to Vintage, Ms. Gordon said, she told Mr. McPherson: “What I want right now is to see my book in an airport.
在“投靠”《最佳新闻播报之前》,戈登说,她曾向麦克弗森提过:“我只想看到我的书正在机场准备空运。