i just hitwith a few wordss to make you more aware of it,是什么意思

阅读下面短文,掌握其大意,然后从36---55各题后的 A B C D四个选项中选出可以填入空白处的最佳选项。Childish VoiceWhen I was a young child, my parents often told me that it was time to teach a man everything. I didn’t understand and wondered why
had such a big influence
a person. I thought I could grow up quickly to find it out as an adult.But now,
I come to knock at the door of adulthood, I feel
39 to express my own
on this saying. I know that I’m just a high school student with very
experiences. There are still many things
me in the future, yet I would like to express myself in a childish voice.I once read this sentence: “To make this world a happy place to live, you’d better
yourself and your heart , instead of the whole world.” I was shocked. It made me think about life
. There are so many things around us that
our will. We can’t force life
our wishes. The earth won’t stop turning no matter whether we
it or not. What we can do is just to make ourselves
the world. I think we should learn to accept
life gives us, no matter whether it’s the spring sunlight or the winter snowfall, and try to be happy.Deeply moved by the pop song Grandmother (by Jay Chou), I always try to
every pleasant thing in my life, but now I see I don’t catch most of the pleasant moments. It is more
that they slip by and leave you feeling
. I realize that I’m not just living
myself and that there are the others around me I should think of .They all pay attention to my growing up, even if it’s just a little progress.Everyone has his or her own attitude towards life, be it positive or
.It doesn’t matter, I think. There is one