高中英语作文,100词左右,需要写一篇作文300字左右范文。谢谢

您所在的位置:泉州教育网 >
高一英语作文:About Myself
&作者:东莞市教育局 来源:
导读你是李华,申请到一家外资企业工作。对方要求你用英语写一篇文章,介绍自己的基本情况。文章应包括下表所列全部内容。  注意:  1.情况介绍必须采用短文形式;  2.词数100左右;  3.文章第一句已为你写好。  生词:竞赛——competition    About Myself  My name is Li Hua. I was born in the city of Dalian, Liaon
  你是李华,申请到一家外资企业工作。对方要求你用英语写一篇文章,介绍自己的基本情况。文章应包括下表所列全部内容。  注意:  1.情况介绍必须采用短文形式;  2.词数100左右;  3.文章第一句已为你写好。  生词:竞赛——competition    About Myself  My name is Li Hua. I was born in the city of Dalian, Liaoning Province. I studied in Guangming Primary School from 1984 to 1990. Then I entered NO.6 Middle School where I mainly learned the subjects like Chinese, mathematics, English, physics, chemistry and computer. I have been very fond of and good at English and computer ever since. Therefore I placed first in the school computer competition last year. My hobbies include swimming in summer, skating in winter as well as collecting stamps and listening to popular music in my spare time.  1&2&&求一篇名为的高中英语作文,100字左右,一般的就行,别太好了,谢谢!
你的矜夜6050
Love is wide.its basic definition is the harmonious relationship between different people,culture and religions.In the vast world of love,we have friendship,family relationship,love from a lovers and many many more.Love is the basic humanity of a person but what i believe is what Nelson Mandela said,"People must learn to hate because if they can learn to hate then they can be taught to love.For love comes more naturally from a human heart."
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码用英语写一篇100-120个词的短文,记述一次你被误解的经历,并简要说明你的处理方式及理由 _高中英语作文_英语学科_河南文科豫文网-河南省文科学科专业网站
河南文科网是河南省文科专业网站,欢迎您的访问!
您现在的位置:&&_&&_&&_&&_&正文
用英语写一篇100-120个词的短文,记述一次你被误解的经历,并简要说明你的处理方式及理由
作者: 文章来源:书面表达 点击数: 更新时间: 11:10:46 | 【字体: 】
核心提示:...
书面表达(满分30分)&&& 生活中我们难免会被人误解。请就此话题用写一篇100-120个词的短文,记述一次你被误解的经历,并简要说明你的处理方式及理由。注意:短文开头已经给出(不计入总词数)。
&&& Every one of us may be misunderstood in our daily life.&&&&&&&&&&&&
英语书面表达范文