生活是如此的不堪用英语怎么表示并列的英语连词

爱,如此不堪,心痛亦心死 的翻译是:Love so bad, aching heart die 中文翻译英文意思,翻译英语
请在下面的文本框内输入文字,然后点击开始翻译按钮进行翻译,如果您看不到结果,请重新翻译!
爱,如此不堪,心痛亦心死
选择语言:从
罗马尼亚语
罗马尼亚语
Love, such a miserable, sad also disheartened
Love so bad, aching heart die
so unbearable pain, love, and death are also heart
The love, so is unable to withstand, also losts hope grievedly
相关内容&aguard my men 守卫我的人 & aOn cloud NINE with you 在云彩九与您 & a呵呵,你北京出差顺利吗?我只是会一些简单的英语!用写的还好!我挺好的!你呢?我在用心学英语!为你而学! Ha-ha, your Beijing travels on official business smoothly? I only speak some simple English! With writes fortunately! I very good! You? I am studying English attentively! Studies for you! & amaintenance-free maintenance-free & ayou are alway my idiod boy. 您总是我的idiod男孩。 & aThe Dream Merchants 梦想客商 & a当たり 击中 & a本宫资料 正在翻译,请等待... & a她应该去听些音乐去放松 She should go to listen to a music to relax & aIf you love a girl 如果您爱女孩 & a请你多多 Invites you very much & aEl sitio se encuentra realizando tareas de mantenimiento, hasta que no finalice no podrá realizar esta acción. 站点做维护任务,直到它不完成不可能举办这次争斗。 & aIt’s nice talking to you and we think you are the professional of this item, this is a fast order, please quote your best pricing, thank you.
& ano enough water for people to drink and use 没有足够的水为了人能喝和使用 & a3 华东区所有进出货SAP的操作 3 East China areas all enter produce goods the SAP operation & a光油 Gloss & a很好,祝你成功! Very good, wishes you to succeed! & a我们的房门打不开 Our door cannot open & a活动细则 Active regulation & a(PCB area :speed regulator ). (PCB地区:速度管理者)。 & a你现在的时间是凌晨吧 You now the time is before dawn & awhat is the extra charge for ? 什么是附加费用为? & apocket cuff height 口袋袖口高度 & aRam pitch 公羊沥青 & aXU LI WEI is good at communicating in both oral and written English.
With highly unusual determination, she is not to be daunted by any difficulties. She believes that, with hard work, she can achieve anything she wants. I think her confidence in herself is well grounded in her track record, especially when considerin