关于我和书的作文被别人帮助的 英语作文

有没有人能帮我写几篇英语作文。_百度知道
有没有人能帮我写几篇英语作文。
提问者采纳
什么样的?
Saying No to SmokingAccording to the WHO,2 million people died from smoking and 600 thousand from secondhand smoke every year. So smoking is banned inChinain all public places both inside and out from May 1 on.As is shown in the picture, smoking is bad for people’s health. It may cause many diseases such as cough, lung cancer and so on. Smoking is especially harmful to us teenagers because our bodies are still growing. Secondhand smoke does harm to us as well. So we must do something to keep away from smoking. If someone offers a cigarette, we should refuse it. And if anyone smokes nearby, we should try to stop it. From now on, every of us should follow the law and say no to smoking.
还有这个。。。
自己写的么?亲
It has been 2 years since I graduated from elementaryschool, I am officially a middle school student right now. My school life is interesting, but sometimes, it gets busy. We usually go to school very early in the mornign, then we start to have classes. In the noon, we have lunch break which is the only timewe have fun in school. After lunch break, we can play basketball on the playground, or chat and have conversations with friendsin the classrooms. We get really busy when near the mid-term exam or final exam. This is my school life, busy but funny and interesting.