2015贵州省黔东南州英语中考真题试题及答案
&&&&&&&&&&★★★
2015贵州省黔东南州英语中考真题试题及答案
作者:佚名
文章来源:
更新时间: 18:51:43
21. ―Look! What's in the tree―&bird, I think.A.不填 B.A C. An D. The
【时间: 9:59:54】
22.―Can you make&understood in English ―Yes, I can.A. yourself B. you C. yours D. your&
23. There&quite a lot of trees on the hill.A. were used to being B. had C. used to have D. used to be
24. ―He's&the plan.―So am I. It costs&and we have no enough time.A. for, too much B. against, too muchC. with, much too D. of, much too
25. ―Where did you put your schoolbag&―I can't remember. I attended a concert yesterday so it&still l be in the music hall.A. can't B. need C. might D. must&
26. The shoes don't fit me. Would you please show me&A. another pair B. the other one C. the other D. another one
27.―Wow! You have a ticket to Xijiang!―It&by my uncle. He is working in Xijiang.A. is bought B. was bought C. has bought D. had bought
28. ―Would you mind turning down the music I'm studying for my test.―&A. Sounds good B. That's all rightC. You're welcome D. I'm sorry. I'll do it right away
29. ―What were you doing when the earthquake happened in Jianhe&―I&morning exercises.A. do B. am doing C. was doing D. did
30. ―Mum, I don't know if Honghong&to my party tomorrow.―I think she will come if she&free.A. comes, is B. comes, will be C. will come, is D. will come, will be
31. There will not be enough space to&the earth in the future.A. live on B. live in C. live on in D. live in on
32. Most people enjoy&other people&games.A. plays B. to playC. playing D. to play
33. The Greens&many places of interest since two years ago.A. has visited B. have visited C. visited D. will visit
34. I want to visit a place&is famous for its scenery.A. which B. where C. when D. who
35. The little girl wrote a&diary last night.A. two-hundreds-word B. two-hundreds-wordsC. two-hundred-word D. two-hundred-words
36. The bad news made me&upset.A. happy B. laugh C. sadly D. sad