来源:2016届浙江慈溪育才中学第一学期11月月考七年级英语试卷(解析版)
题型:阅读理解
阅读下列短文,然后信息归纳。
Hello, I’m Linda. I have a big family. They are my
grandfather, grandmother, uncle, aunt, father, mother, cousin and me. My uncle
likes sports. He has a great sports collection. He has three volleyballs and
two soccer balls. My aunt likes music. She has many CDs and tapes. My cousin
likes playing computer games and eating fruit. He eats a lot every day. I like
reading. I have many books. I love my family.
1.There are有
__________people in the family.
2.Linda’s uncle has _________balls.
3.Linda’s aunt has _____________.
4.____________ likes playing computer games and eating
fruit.
5.Linda likes __________________.
科目:初中英语
来源:学年江西省九年级上学期期中考试英语试卷(解析版)
Dear Mrs. Smith,
I was a student of yours in Grade Six, and I hope you
still remember me. I’m writing this letter because I want to let you know that
the school year with you was important and special to me. It made a great
contribution(贡献) to my life.
I know I was very quiet in your class, and you never
said much to me. But you did something that made a big difference in my life.
You see, all through my first years in schools. I hated to read. Books were
just words that had very little to do with me, and I was bored by them. I’ll
never forget the first day of Grade Six when you took out a thick book and
began to read the story to our class. Your voice seemed to change with the
people in the story, and you drew pictures in my mind as you read aloud. Since
that day, I couldn’t wait until after lunch when you would read to the class.
You read us all kinds of wonderful books.
During the summer after my year in your class, I
missed hearing the stories you would read. So one day I picked up a book and
read it all on my own. I found out that I could make the words interesting,
too. Now, I love to read! Thank you for opening the world of books for me.
1.This letter is about a girl saying “&&&&&
” to a teacher.
A. Happy Teachers’ Day&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& B.