when dinner is served____...

Why didn’t my teacher believe(相信) me? I’m a good student. I really did all my homework last night, though I don’t have it now.My teacher knows I’m busy these days. ____【小题1】____I’m on the basketball team and have to practice after school every day. ____【小题2】Where is my homework? I have to say, my dog ate it.Here is the story: Last night, I went home late and was really tired after practice. However, I didn’t forget to do my homework. I ate dinner and did it at the time. When I finished it, I suddenly dropped some meat on my paper. ____【小题3】____What should I do? It was too late, I couldn’t do the homework again on another piece of paper. ____【小题4】____Later, my dog Max, who loves meat very much, jumped up onto the table and ate my homework!My teacher said it was an old story.____【小题5】____It is true this time, but no one believes me.-乐乐题库
& Unit知识点 & “Why didn’t my teache...”习题详情
264位同学学习过此题,做题成功率69.6%
Why didn’t my teacher believe(相信) me? I’m a good student. I really did all my homework last night, though I don’t have it now.My teacher knows I’m busy these days. &&&&【小题1】&&&&I’m on the basketball team and have to practice after school every day. &&&&【小题2】Where is my homework? I have to say, my dog ate it.Here is the story: Last night, I went home late and was really tired after practice. However, I didn’t forget to do my homework. I ate dinner and did it at the time. When I finished it, I suddenly dropped some meat on my paper. &&&&【小题3】&&&&&What should I do? It was too late, I couldn’t do the homework again on another piece of paper. &&&&【小题4】&&&&Later, my dog Max, who loves meat very much, jumped up onto the table and ate my homework!My teacher said it was an old story.&&&&【小题5】&&&&&It is true this time, but no one believes me.B&
本题难度:一般
题型:解答题&|&来源:2014-四川省成都七中七年级下期末英语试卷
分析与解答
习题“Why didn’t my teacher believe(相信) me? I’m a good student. I really did all my homework last night, though...”的分析与解答如下所示: