They are my ( )we are friends简谱. A.parents B.parent's C.parents'

My parents are parents-they are my dear friends.A.no more thanB.not more thanC.less thanD.more than 题目和参考答案——精英家教网——
成绩波动大?难提高?听顶级名师视频辅导,
& 题目详情
My parents are ________ parents-they are my dear friends.A.no more thanB.not more thanC.less thanD.more than
请在这里输入关键词:
科目:高中英语
来源:湖北省华中师大附中学年度高一下学期期中考试英语试题
题型:阅读理解
Dear Laura,Hi! I am Veronica, your new pen friend from Singapore. I got your name and address from the Making Pen Pals' Column in Buddies magazine and thought I'd write to you. Well, let me start by telling you something about myself. I am 13 years old and I am studying in secondary one at Westdove School. I have just finished my exams. I live with my parents and younger sister in a five room apartment. I like swimming, playing tennis and reading novels. I love the outdoors, especially the sea and I have been on several trekking (long and hard) tours abroad. I enjoy listening to both pop and classical music. My favorite food is pizza and I love making it myself because I like to make it with lots of cheese and pepper. To sum it up, I am a talkative, caring and patient person.I guess life in London must be wonderful with all the interesting places and good food to enjoy. I'd love to see the famous Big Ben. I hope to visit London during one of my school holidays. Laura, I would really like to learn more about your culture and lifestyle. I hope you will write back. I have enclosed(附有) my address and telephone number. Please feel free to call me if you make a trip to Singapore. I think you should because it is a wonderful place to shop. Till then, good-bye!Yours faithfullyVeronica ?60. Veronica writes the letter to Laura because she wants to ______.A. tell her something about herself&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& B. know something about herC. invite her to her country&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& D. make friends with her61. Veronica says she loves making pizza because ______.A. pizza bought in Singapore is not good&&