My grandma picturesoften says,"One apple a day,

I often laugh when I see my grandma learning pop songs But she says,“One is never
old to learn’’ A too
此处考查英语中的习语。“One is never too old to learn’’意味活到老,学到老。当too……to 前有否定词的时候,应翻译成肯定的意思。
试题“I often laugh when I see...”;主要考察你对
等知识点的理解。
________ was 1998 ________ I graduated from the university.
A. It; when
B. It; that
根据汉语意思完成下列英语句子,每空一词。
1. 我认为动作片没意思。
I________ ________action movies________ interesting.2. 我们需要了解中国的历史。
We need to________ ________ ________ ________.3. 我最喜欢的演员是李连杰。
My________ ________is Jet Li.4. 我经常和爸爸一起去看电影。I often________ ________ ________ ________my father.5. 《憨豆先生》是一部非常成功的喜剧片。
Mr Bean________ a very________ comedy.6. 我认为恐怖片很可怕。
I think________ ________ ________.7. 李雷经常在周末打棒球。Li Lei________ ________ ________ ________ ________8. ―你想去看电影吗?
一是,是的。
—_________you_________ _________go to a movie?
—Yes,_________ _________.
根据汉语意思完成下列英语句子。每空一词。
1.我和弟弟吃完晚饭后看电视。My brother and I __________ __________ after eating dinner.2.我爸爸经常晚上睡觉很晚。My father often __________ __________ __________ late in the evening.3.我喜欢早上跑步之后淋浴。
I love __________ __________ __________ after running in the morning.4.谢谢你寄给我的卡片。
__________ __________
sending me the card.5.我星期六经常9点钟起床。I usually __________ __________ at 9:00 0"clock Saturday.
高考全年学习规划
该知识易错题
该知识点相似题
高考英语全年学习规划讲师:李辉
更多高考学习规划:
客服电话:400-676-2300
京ICP证050421号&京ICP备号 &京公安备110-1081940& 网络视听许可证0110531号
旗下成员公司4发现相似题My grandma often says there is nice and clean air in the countryside , so she enjoys there.A.livedB.livesC.livingD.to live 题目和参考答案——精英家教网——
成绩波动大?难提高?听顶级名师视频辅导,
& 题目详情
My grandma often says there is nice and clean air in the countryside (乡村) , so she enjoys ________ there.A.livedB.livesC.livingD.to live
请在这里输入关键词:
科目:初中英语
题型:单选题
My grandma is very ill.We must________a doctor.A.call onB.pleaseC.askD.send for
来源:学年福建省福州外国语学校初一上学期期末考试英语试卷
题型:完型填空