YUCK YOU 吐槽是什么意思思啊?

powered by
Get great free widgets at !
I am a professional photographer, married and happy.
warning can be pg13 sometimes moody and romantic most of the time.
warning can be pg13 sometimes moody and romantic most of the time.
Just a note I will not be in today so I will answer any emails or calls that came after 5 yesterday or today on Monday.
Here is the link to slideshow promised
now to get to emails,I've been a bit slow today because I'm trying to finish some sessions before we go sailing tomorrow. My BIL has a 26ft catamaran and he's in the area so yeah! I didn't get to take much time off this Sept after all but I did take a few days and tommorrow is one of them yeah! I hope it' s warmer then today!
Loved this comment from a lovely family this week
&I just wanted to say how thankful I am that I stumbled across your website back in July.& My heart is so full as I watch the slide show - seeing my family captured in such a beautiful and touching way.& Your talent just amazes me.& It may sound funny, but I think that your pictures are so incredible because a piece of spirit goes into them&
I love it because that is so what I want to do is capture who people really are and how they relate to one another.& Like the mom who quieted her baby by rubbing his little nose,I had to once I noticed that get a capture of it,the little things that show who they are together.
I was asked today what are the Storyboard and Cards? I'm going to post some samples of storyboards and be back later with some more card samples.
mmm not sure why it's cutting off the end of this one
Love the sky in these images! I haven't even looked at the second half of the session yet which was on the water side of the beach. I can't wait because I remember I shoot some with incredible clouds. I'll come back with their slideshow hopefully later today or tommorrow.