急 高中英语作文题目 题目(今天我要教你)50字左右 要英语

&& 初一英语作文50字范文精选
初一英语作文50字
第1篇 初一暑假英语作文--乡村游记550字
A TRIP TO THE COUNTRY 乡村游记
One Sunday my mother (Mother) had (made) me take my little young brother to the a trip to the country. She bade me take good care of him.
While we were walking along the road, the sun was shining brightly the breeze was blowing gently. We saw the beautiful flowers smile (smiling) at us heard the birds sing (singing) their sweet songs on the trees. The scenery was indeed very pretty (beautiful).
When we felt tired, we returned home. We saw Mother (our mother) wait (waiting) for us at the door.
有一个星期日,我母亲叫我带小弟弟去乡村游历。她吩咐我要好好照料他。(
当沿着道路行走的时候,太阳灿烂地照耀着,微风轻轻地吹着。看见美丽的花儿对微笑着,并听见鸟儿在树上唱着悦耳的歌曲,风景实十分美丽。
当感觉到疲倦的时候,就回家了。看见母样正在门口等候。
第2篇 初二暑假英语作文6篇3000字
①Dear John Brown,
How&s it going? I&m Zhang Hua. I&m a student in No.1 middle school. I have been studying English for 4 years. And I can talk to a native speaker in English.
In the school, I always talk to my classmates in English. You know it&s good for my English speaking. Of course, I try to listen to the teacher carefully. After school, I often read some English magazines newspapers. Sometimes I learn some English songs. It can improve my English grades.
Except this way ,I hope I can try another way to improve my English. So I want to take part in the summer camp. So I want to ask you some questions. Could you tell me when the summer camp will start where the summer camp hold? Then I want to know how money I should pay for the summer camp? At last ,could you tell me some requirements?
Good luck to you.
Everyone always has a good Sunday. On Sundays, everybody does some things what he like.