英文高手翻译下He playednike basketballl very well.

10~15篇英语日记 每一篇60~100词 内容不定 要翻译_百度知道
10~15篇英语日记 每一篇60~100词 内容不定 要翻译
提问者采纳
There are 3 people in my family.They are my father,my mother and me.My father is a policeman.My mother is a housewife.I am a student in xxx School.My favorite subject is English,because I think it is very interesting.I like my family very much.在我家有三个人。他们是我的爸爸,我的妈妈和我。我的爸爸是一个警察。我的妈妈是一个家庭主妇。我在xxx学校是一个学生。我最爱的科目是英语,因为我认为它是非常有趣的。我非常喜欢我的家人Monday,
August 2nd,
SunnyIt was sunny and hot today. I got up early at half past six. I read English and then had breakfast. I helped my mother washed the dishes. Then I did my homework and cleaned my room. I went shopping with my mother in the afternoon. Then I played table tennis with my friends. In the evening I watched TV and read a book. I really had a busy and interesting day. 今天天气晴朗,热。 我在6:30很早就起了床。我读英语然后吃早饭。我帮助母亲洗碗。然后做作业打扫房间。下午我和母亲去买东西。然后和朋友们打乒乓球。晚上我看电视、看书。我今天的确很忙、过得很有趣 赞同10| 评论