英语新年计划书,七八句话

以myfamily为题的英语作文七八句话
familyI have a happy family. There are three members in my family, my father, my mother and me. My father, who is a doctor,is handsome and hardworking. My mother is a beautiful lady and she i...
为您推荐:
扫描下载二维码简单的英语自我介绍,七八句,要学过的单词,急.
自我介绍大家好,我叫...,来自钦州,我很高兴能在这里与大家认识,我是纺织工业学校的一名学生,我的专业是针织,我很荣幸能参加集训营,我参加集训营是因为我喜欢英语,我希望在集训营里学到的用在我以后的工作中,并开始我的职业生涯.因为我坚信将在很多领域都需要英语.我的英语很差这就是我为什么在这里和大家一起学习,我知道我拿下英语将是一个巨大的挑战,但我坚信,“宝剑锋从磨出,梅花香自苦寒来”,坚持就是胜利,希望就在今后的学习中请大家多多指教,Self-introductionHello everyone!My is.,from Qinzhou.I’m so glad to meet you,and I’m currently a student at Guangxi Textile Industrial School.my major is knitting.It’s my pleasure to join the CHAMPION training camp,because I love English and I hope I can learn something in the training for my future work.As we all know English is very useful in every field.My English is limited that’s why I’m here.I know it’s a huge challenge for me to conquer English,but I believe that “No pains,no gains,success belongs to the persevering”,I hope I can learn more from you,Thank you!
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
I'm jack.I'm fourteen.I come from China.I was born on January 21th,1999.My favourite colour is blue.拜托,采纳下!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
扫描下载二维码日期:作齐提高。
单词要过关,散乱的语法要归类整理,英语基础不同的考生可用不同的方法备战英语作文。
英语作文&3个本子&
英语作文一般要求考生用50个单词写七八句话的短文,也是拉开距离的题。建议英语基础不同的考生可用不同的方法备考英语作文。
基础较好的学生可准备一本&写作本&,根据课本各单元所涉及的话题自己搜集信息,将搜集到的内容组织成一篇短文,写完后还可以小组互相交流,丰富自己的词汇与内容。