I am a student/pupil.
提问者评价
来自团队:
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
您可能关注的推广
英语翻译的相关知识
其他13条回答
I am a pupil.或I am an elementary school student.
I am a elementary school student
I am a student in primary school.
I am a pupil 这问题机器翻译都可以了
I am a primary student.
I am a pupil.
I'm a student.
I am a pupil。
I am a pupil.
I am an elementary school student.
I am a pupil
I am a pupil
i am a student
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁求翻译小学各种功能的教室 英语谢谢&&紧急!!!_百度知道
求翻译小学各种功能的教室 英语谢谢&&紧急!!!
美术雕塑篆刻创作室、教师办公室、少先队队室、书法教具室、收发室、工会办公室、程控室、师训处、人工智能实验室、广播室、仪器标本准备室、合班教室、综合治理办公室、配电房、书法教室、劳技教具室、自然数字实验室、校办公室、小会议室、档案室、天文观察室、教研活动室、报告厅、医务室劳技教室、计算机美术教室、美术教具室、学生图书阅览室、少先队办公室、食堂管理办公室、设备控制室、名师工作室、储藏室、形体训练房、心理咨询室、期刊阅览室、自然探究实验室、科技活动室、教工之家、大会议室、传达室、书库、党员活动室、力量训练房、音乐教具室、教师图书阅览室、女更衣室、生物观察室、乐器室、陈列室、男更衣室、财务室、音乐教室书记室、小学劳技科学制作室、体育活动室、美术教室、信息准备室、接待室
一定要地道哦!!
提问者采纳
s locker room, science, sports hall, meeting room, students library journal reading room, relay station, distribution, anthem, natural digital laboratory, biological observatory, information preparation room, the young pioneers showroom in office, music, computer classroom, stacks, teaching Chinese calligraphy, archives, teachers, the research activity, the small room, seal strength training, training room, art sculpture workshop, the teacher studio room, office, artificial intelligence laboratory classroom, LaoJi classroom teaching, union office, comprehensive management office, science and technology, art teaching materials, music, clinicLaoJi LaoJi elementary school classroom, natural inquiry-based LABSSecretary room, young team, canteen centralized management offices., financial room, staff members of the house, there, class library reading room, LeQiShi specimen preparation room, form, school, office, teachers, hall, instruments, and room, counseling, room storeroom, calligraphy class, men and women&#39, the astronomical observatory, program-controlled equipment room, art, qualifications (acteq conference rooms, sports equipment rooms额.
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他4条回答