16分钟面试自我介绍一分钟怎么样介绍好?翻译!!

帮我搜索一份口语自我介绍最好是有翻译的_百度知道我想写一份自我介绍,英语.3分钟之内,内容不要太难,要有中文翻译.
卡大傻犠pf1Z
hello,everyone.(大家好).very glad to be here.(非常高兴能来到这里给大家发言)my name is ###,and i am ** years old.(我的名字是###,今年××岁了)now i am a ___school student.(我现在是一名……学生)my favourite subject is English .and i like sports very much .(我最喜欢的科目是英语,而且我很喜欢运动)English brings lots of fun .and sports makse me happy .(英语带给我很多乐趣,而且运动使我快乐)i like this sentence:“ nothing is impossible.”(我最喜欢的一句话就是:一切皆有可能.)so i always try my best to do everything well,and never give up easily.(所以我每一次总是尽力做好每一件事情,从来都不轻易说放弃)so this is me ,i hope to make friends with you all.(这就是我,我希望和大家都能成为朋友.)thank you for listening!(谢谢大家的聆听!)
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
To introduce myself(介绍我自己)Hello,every one!(大家好)My name is **** . (我叫****)I'm a 15 years old boy. (我是一个15岁的男孩)(具体情况自己改)I live in the beautiful city of Rizhao.(我住在美丽的Rizhao城)(你可以把Riz...
Good morning/ Good afternoon, 早上好/下午好Everyone here. My name is X, and my English name is Y. 我的名字叫X I graduated from XX university, and majored in TT.我是XX大学毕业 专业是TTThough my major is not Engl...
扫描下载二维码谁能给我一些简单的英文自我介绍,三分钟左右,要有中文翻译的,急!!!!!!
谁能给我一些简单的英文自我介绍,三分钟左右,要有中文翻译的,急!!!!!!
Hello everyone, My name is Lisa, 12 years old this year. I have many Interests and Hobbies: playing table tennis. Swimming and so on. In addition, I also like to listen to music, because I think concerts bring happiness to people. Hope that we get along well, mutual exchange of learning experiences.

翻译大家好,我的名字叫Lisa, 今年12岁。我有许多兴趣与爱好:打乒乓球.游泳等等。此外,我还喜欢听音乐,因为我觉得演唱会为人们带来快乐。希望我们好好相处,相互交流学习经验.
Hello everyone, today I bring you a period of self-introduction. My name is Lisa. A 12-year-old pupils. Because I did not take good care of their own eyes, so the frame a pair of glasses. I am very optimistic personality. I have a lot of the Interests and Hobbies: swimming, ping-pong and so on. I would also like to listen to music, because music brings happiness. Thank you all, I wish you all a good mood.