今天我的演讲主题是,我的梦想演讲稿,用英语翻译

我的梦想英语作文(附翻译)欢迎光临经典语录网
位置:>>>>我的梦想英语作文(附翻译)我的梦想英语作文(附翻译)导语:每个人肯定都有梦想,有些人的梦想遥不可及,可是也有些人的梦想触手可得。一个人如果没有了梦想,那他的生活肯定是很枯燥的。以下是yjbs作文网小编为您收集整理的英语作文,希望对您有所帮助。
我的梦想英语作文(1)
I have many dreams. And in the dream. I believe I can fly, in the dream, I grow a pair of white wings, I want a barbie doll, in the dream, I birthday, my mother gave me a b I want to grow up as a pianist, in the dream, I play music I guess I'm a merit student this year, in the dream, the teacher formally of the certificate issued to me, I was so happy. I want to grow up when painting teacher, in the dream, the children all like I I want to see what my future looks like, in the dream, I through time and space, see I I want to have magic, in the dream, I let the poor and clothing is not short, I let those
I think my toy dog will talk, in the dream, lovely toy do I don't think I can grow up, in the dream, I always have the parents' love and partner to help, to I think the world can find happiness from the difficulties, in the dream, the people on th I think I swim technology is very good, in the dream, I like Michael Phelps as fast...
I have lots and lots of dream, how I hope these can become a reality. I have been efforts to strive for to achieve these beautiful dreams, when I grow up, have more knowledge, I go to effort to fight for. The children, we'll go to strive for their good wishes!
我的梦想有很多。而且都在梦里实现。我想我能飞,在梦里,我长出一对洁白的翅膀,在天空中翱翔;我想得到芭比娃娃,在梦里,我过生日,妈妈送给我一个漂亮的芭比娃娃;我想长大当钢琴家,在梦里,我弹的曲子是最受欢迎的;我想今年我是三好学生,在梦里,老师郑重的把奖状颁发给我,我是那样开心;我想长大当画画老师,在梦里,小朋友们都喜欢我画得画;我想看看我的未来长什么样子,在梦里,我穿越时空,看到我是那么可爱;我想拥有魔法,在梦里,我让穷人衣食不缺,我让那些坏人变得善良;我想我的玩具狗会说话,在梦里,可爱的玩具狗在跟我谈心;我想我不能长大,在梦里,我永远有父母的爱护和伙伴的帮助,和我的朋友玩耍;我想世界的人都能从困难中找到快乐,在梦里,大街上的人个个笑容满面;我想我的游泳技术很好,在梦里,我像菲尔普斯一样快……
我有许许多多的梦想,我多么希望这些能变成现实。我一直在努力地争取去实现这些美好的梦想,等我长大了,有更多的知识了,我再去努力地争取。小朋友们,我们一起去争取实现自己美好的愿望吧!
我的梦想英语作文(2)
I dream I can get in my dream the armed police academy, I dream I can be a glorious armed police.