谁百度英语翻译作文帮好,帮我翻译一段百度英语翻译作文帮

有会英语的吗 帮我翻译一段 我很急
Hello everyone!It is Tuesday,30th September.I am on duty today.My name is ZhangYang,I live in Guangan Flower Bridge,I graduated from Flower Bridge middle school.I have a lot of interests and hobbies,For example,I like playing basketball and table tennis.I also like playing the piano It is the National Day holiday tomorrow.I hope everyone can review your lessons carefully to meet the first monthly examination Thank you for your attention
可以发语音读一下吗
有些单词我不会读
我后天就要……
行啊 不过不知道怎么发啊
打字框的左边
给我一个邮箱 我把音频发给你
QQ多少 我加你
五零七五四九九三零
晕 我已经加过你了 你的qq需要验证
我这没收到
我的祖国 是你吧
恩 但是我这还是没显示
我已经发过两次了 加上了
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
说啊大家好!今天9月30日星期二,我值日
我叫张扬 我居住在广安花桥 我初中毕业于花桥中学
我有许多兴趣和爱好
我最喜欢打篮球和兵乓球
我还喜欢弹钢琴
明天就要放国庆假了 希望大家回去好好复习
迎接第一次月考
谢谢大家可以吗Hello everyone. Today I am on duty on Tuesday September 30th. My name is Zhang ...
Hello everyone. Today I am on duty on Tuesday September 30th. My name is Zhang yang. I live in Guang'an huaqiao. I graduated from middle school in Huaqiao middle school. I have many interests and hobbies, I like playing basketball and table tennis, I also like to play the piano. Tomorrow is our national day, a holiday, I hope everyone to go back and review, for the first time test! Thank you!
微营销靠得就是口碑,微商时代,谁掌握了流量人气谁就能成功!
扫描下载二维码&&问题详情
英语好的帮帮我,帮我翻译一下
我的笔盒是紫色的,上面有一只米老鼠,很可爱,笔盒里有铅笔和黑色水笔,还有橡皮,尺子,我喜欢我的笔盒。
您的回答过短,请将答案描述得更清楚一些
My pencil box is purple, shows a Mickey Mouse, very cute, there are a pencil, black Kandelia, rubber and ruler in my pencil box, I like my pencil box very much!
My pencil-box is purple,on which is a cute Mickey Mouse and ,in which there are pencils,black pens,erasers and a ruler.I like my pencil-box.
My pencil box is purple and there is a mouse on it.It is very smart.It has pencils and blank pens.There is also
eraser and ruler in it.I like my pencil box.参考文献:个人观点
手机动态登录
请输入用户名/邮箱/手机号码!
请输入密码!
Copyright &
Shang Hai Jing Rong Xin Xi Ke Ji You Xian Gong Si
上海旌荣信息科技有限公司 版权所有