I wasi am a studentt,I am a teacher有什么错误吗

君,已阅读到文档的结尾了呢~~
I was a merchant banker but now I am a secondary teacher. Paper presented at the 36th annual conference of the Australian Teacher Education Association
(2007)
扫扫二维码,随身浏览文档
手机或平板扫扫即可继续访问
I was a merchant banker but now I am a secondary teacher. Paper presented at the 36th annual conference of the Australian Teacher Education Association
(2007)
举报该文档为侵权文档。
举报该文档含有违规或不良信息。
反馈该文档无法正常浏览。
举报该文档为重复文档。
推荐理由:
将文档分享至:
分享完整地址
文档地址:
粘贴到BBS或博客
flash地址:
支持嵌入FLASH地址的网站使用
html代码:
&embed src='/DocinViewer--144.swf' width='100%' height='600' type=application/x-shockwave-flash ALLOWFULLSCREEN='true' ALLOWSCRIPTACCESS='always'&&/embed&
450px*300px480px*400px650px*490px
支持嵌入HTML代码的网站使用
您的内容已经提交成功
您所提交的内容需要审核后才能发布,请您等待!
3秒自动关闭窗口if i am a bird
If I were a bird
If I were a bird
If I were a bird, I think, I would live a happy life. Singing in the forest every morning, flying in the blue sky are my routine things, besides, everyday other animals will dance with my beautiful songs. How nice it was!
I’m an old and weak lark. Now I wanna tell some stories to you.
When I was a nestling, my mother always shares some meaningful stories with us.
There was a peaceful time that all life seemed to live in harmony with its surroundings, especially human beings. On the mornings that had once throbbed with the dawn chorus of scores of our voices for humans, in return, they will provide food for us. Both humans and us all lived a simple but happy life.
“Therefore, there should be a vibrant scene, just as you said. Am I all right, mom?”
“Yes, it was! It was!”
“Why ‘was’?”
“Why ‘was’, mom?”
After a long silence, mom signed.
“My sweeties, you will understand what I mean by yourself someday.”