怎么用英语写一篇四岁幼儿的自我介绍._百度宝宝知道扫二维码下载作业帮
2亿+学生的选择
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
2亿+学生的选择
给我一篇关于自我介绍的英语作文
扫二维码下载作业帮
2亿+学生的选择
1,Hi!My name is lisa.I am twelve years old.I am a good student.And I am a girl .I am not handsome but I am very lovely .I am study in ...shool.The shool is very good and beautiful.I like it very much.I have big eyes and my ears are big too.But my nose and mouse are small.so I look like lovely.My favorite sport is play basketball and table tennis I think health is very importante.And I hope you healthy2,My name is Li Rong ,is a Class One Grade Six student of Hongshan elementary school.I like dancing,performing,managing,and singing!The hobbies are much more.I have written a good character,obtains teacher's performance frequently.From the first grade,I has been being various branches group leader.I had obtained many certificates,and have published many articles.Hoped that my performance can make you to satisfy!Hoped that my name can keep in your heart!3 ,Introduction(自我介绍) Good morning,ladies and gentlemen.I am of great hornor to stand here and introduce myself to you .My chinese name is WangHao and my english name is.I'm14 years old .I’m a student in a very beautiful school called .(写你的学校的名字) middle school .Introduction(自我介绍) Good morning,ladies and gentlemen.I am of great hornor to stand here and introduce myself to you .My chinese name is mengchuan and my english name is melvin.I'm12 years old .I’m a student in a very beautiful school called pengcheng middle school ..My hometown sandu so a beautiful city.Iwas born in .(写你出生的那年,如1994).I'm crazy about English .I have a family of four people.My father,mother ,brother and I.They love me,so do I .I’m very happy and I like to make friends with others.I also like singing but traveling is my favorite,I have been to many interesting places in China but I haven’t been to other countries.What a pity!.My favourrite song is Big big world.My geatest dream is to be an English teacher.To come ture my dream,I must study harder