Before英语的时态态

其他回答(4)
相关已解决
Powered by 英语答疑网 & ,Processed in 0.062499 second(s), 25 queries.
&加载中...before简写 完美作业网 www.wanmeila.com
常用的英文简写和缩写 常用词 4=FOR 到永远=FOREVER 2=TO RTN=RETURN(送回) BT=BLOOD TYPE(血型) PLS=PLEASE(请) BD=BIRTHDAY(生日) REWARD=酬谢 REWARD 4 RETURN=送回有酬谢 ALLRG=过敏 IAC in any case IAE = in any event 无论如何 IAE in any event IANAL I am not a lawyer (also IANAxxx, such as IANACPA) IANALBIPOOTV I am not a lawyer, but I play one on TV IARTPFWTSIOWIM I am repeating this parrot-fashion with out the slightest idea of what it means. IBC inadequate, but cute IBTD I beg to differ. IC = I see 我明白 ICCL - " I Could Care Less" IDGAD I don't give a damn. IDGAS I don't give a shit. IDK I don't know IDK - " I don't know" IHTFP - " I have truly found paradise" (or: I hate this f'n place) IIRC - " If I Recall Correctly" IIRC If I recall correctly IITYWIMWYBMAD If I tell you what it means will you buy me a drink? IITYWTMWYKM If I tell you what this means will you kiss me? IIWM if it were me (mine) ILIWTPCT I love it when the plan comes together ILSHIBAMF I laughed so hard I broke all my furniture! IMBO in my biased opinion IMCAO in my completely arrogant opinion (Use for attracting flames!) IMCO in my considered opinion IME in my experience IMHO = in my humble opinion 依本人愚见 IMNSHO in my not so humble opinion IMO = in my opinion 在我看来 INPO in no particular order IO - " Input Output" As in file IO. IOW = in other words 换句话说 MYOB Mind your own business! NALOPKT Not a lot of people know that. NBD no big deal NFI no friggin'......
前和后的英语缩写是什么字母 前英文是before;缩写是B;后英文是after;缩写是A;
有几关个英语缩写 BC=Before ChristAD=Anno DominiC.E.=Common Era/Christian Era/Current Era公元常以 A.D.(拉丁文 Anno Domini 的缩写,意为“主的生年”)表示,公元前则以 B.C.(英文 Before Christ 的缩写,意为“基督以前”)表示。
知道英文Before Christ(缩写为 B.C.)的意思是什么吗? Before Christ指公元前,Christ的意思为救世主,特指耶稣基督,圣诞节Christmas就是Christ的同根词