百度汉译英在线翻译(翻译)(翻译) 急!!!!急!!!!翻译的好追...

中译英 (翻译软件不要来!!!)急!!今天下午要用!!!_百度知道
中译英 (翻译软件不要来!!!)急!!今天下午要用!!!
各位学员:下午好! 欢迎大家来到***区委党校,参加第一期“迎亚运英语100句”口语提高班的学习。我是这期班的班主任,我的名字叫***,是***区委党校教务科的,担任这期班主讲老师的是***区委党校教研科高级讲师***老师。 第十六届亚运会将于明年在广州举行,这是亚洲体育的盛会,也是广州向世界展示城市魅力的机会。广州具有悠久的历史和深厚的底蕴,也是我国改革开放的前沿阵地,我们要通过亚运会展现岭南文化的博大精深,展现改革开放30年的成果,展现广州人民热情、友好的精神风貌,展现广州公务员的优质服务,而良好的英语口语能力是实现这一切的一个有效工具,这期班围绕与亚运会接待相关的10个主题展开学习,以达到提高学员英语口语表达准确性、流畅性的目的。 下面有几个注意事项要跟大家讲一下: 1、请大家上课时将手机调到无声状态,如果要打电话,请到课室外面打。 2、每次上课请大家拿课程表来我这里盖章签到,请假要写请假证明。 3、既然是英语口语提高班,就希望大家来这里学习尽可能用全英语表达,能力是用进废退的,口语的学习尤其要多讲、多练。 4、学习效果考核分为平时考核和结业知识竞赛考核两部分,平时考核由老师在上课时提问打分,占总成绩40%,结业知识竞赛考核方案会在竞赛前公布,分数占总成绩60%。 下面我们欢迎***老师给我们上课。
提问者采纳
*** Welcome to the Party School District to participate in the first phase of the &Towards the Asian Games in English 100& course to improve spoken language. I am a teacher in this class, my name is ***, is *** Party Senate District Branch, served as speaker in this class is the teacher's Party School District *** Senior Lecturer, teaching and research in teacher *** .All participants: Good afternoon!*** Welcome to the Party School District to participate in the first phase of the &Towards the Asian Games in English 100& course to improve spoken language. I am a teacher in this class, my name is ***, is *** Party Senate District Branch, served as speaker in this class is the teacher's Party School District *** Senior Lecturer, teaching and research in teacher *** .10 theme of learning to students to improve the accuracy of English expression, the purpose of fluency.16th Asian Games will be held in Guangzhou, which is the Asian sports event, but also the city of Guangzhou to the world the opportunity to charm. Guangzhou has a long history and deep inside, but also in the forefront of China's reform and opening positions, we must, through the Asian Games to show the breadth and depth of Lingnan culture, reform and opening up 30 years to show results, show the Guangzhou People's warm and friendly spirit, to show