Msalary expectationn in l...

My expectation in Form 4-这样题目的英语报告要怎么写?_百度知道
My expectation in Form 4-这样题目的英语报告要怎么写?
我想表达我以前的英语和语文都很差。希望能在这里交到新的朋友希望大家能写一篇范文给我参考,到澳门插班中4理科班。初三水平就可以了:我是一名从大陆初中毕业后,男。。,因为我从来没写过这样的作文,单词不要太难。下面提供关于我的一些信息,我期待能把自己能将成绩提高和提高自己这方面的兴趣。,能与大家相敬如宾之类的。还有学会独立等
提问者采纳
writing. I am from the mainland China, I can learn to become a independent person from now on, I am weak on my English and Chinese Literature classes. Also. I am really excited about my new school year.
I really want to work on those classes. I like the math and science classes because I am intersted in these two fun subjects. I am going to study my high school education here at Macao, and speaking skills in English.
I will try my best and spend more time on these two subjects in order to improve my grades and imporve my listening. I finished up middle school education in my hometown(家乡) before I came here. However.
I am a Form 4 student nowI am XXX(名字).
I hope I can make lots of new friendly friends here
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website.
By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
You can change your cookie settings at any time.
noun1A strong belief that something will happen or be the case: reality had not lived up to expectations
[mass noun]: I sat down in expectation of a feast of nostalgiaexcitement, suspense1.1A belief that someone will or should achieve something: students had high expectations for their future1.2 (expectations)
archaic One’s prospects of inheritance.2 Mathematics
another term for .Phrases
manage expectations
(also manage someone's expectations) Seek to prevent disappointment by establishing in advance what can realistically be achieved or delivered by a project, undertaking, course of action, etc. as the White House tries to paint a rosy economic picture, they are also trying to manage expectations