mr brown hasis ____ fa...

 上传我的文档
 下载
 收藏
该文档贡献者很忙,什么也没留下。
 下载此文档
正在努力加载中...
predictors of healthcare professionals’ attitudes towards family involvement in.
下载积分:1500
内容提示:predictors of healthcare professionals’ attitudes towards family involvement in safety-relevant behaviours a cross-sectional fa
文档格式:PDF|
浏览次数:0|
上传日期: 21:51:30|
文档星级:
该用户还上传了这些文档
predictors of healthcare professionals’ attitudes
官方公共微信Mr Brown is 70 years old. One day he went to his ___ . He said he had an ache ___his left leg. The d_百度知道
Mr Brown is 70 years old. One day he went to his ___ . He said he had an ache ___his left leg. The d
medicine C. friend D. A;
The old man was very ___ to hear that, &quot. hears C. because( )44. There is ___I can do about it. find( )39. doctor C. difference B. My right leg ___ fine. One day he went to his
___ . look B. something B.&quot?&quot. A, but couldn’t____anything wrong. bought B;I’m a doctor. books B. He cried. tries( )45. told C!&quot. pictures D. A. He said he had an ache ___his left leg. A. happy B. A. have D.&quot. so C. So he ___ the old man a physical examination (体检);Well. A. matter D. in B. with D, &quot. on C?&So whatMr Brown is 70 years old. nothing( )42;( )36. The doctor gave Mr Brown some__That’s impossible (不可能的); asked the doctor. feels D, they are the SAME AGE. quiet D. gave D. everything D. &quot. surprised C. A, &quot. son B. The doctor looked over (检查) his leg. teacher( )37. relaxed( )43, how can you say it’s NOT caused by old age. at( )38;
&quot?&What _____ does that make. but D, ____I know you’re wrong. A;
TI’m sorry. problem C;
&quot. did( )40. I hope this medicine can make you feel better. A. Then he thought he knew the answer. water( )41;
The doctor said. make C. If you know so much. The ache in your leg is caused (被引起) by old age. says B!&quot. anything C. A. and B, &I’m not a doctor
提问者采纳
B4136. C45. C44. A38. B43. D42. D39. C40. B37
提问者评价
来自团队:
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁新目标英语七下Unit1单元检测题_百度文库