Forgo our down at heele...

114网址导航114网址导航您要找的是不是:
n. 英语字母中的第五个字母
He urged revival of the slave-trade in the late 1850s, and he developed a theory of what he called warranteeism--w-a-r-r-a-n-t-e-e-I-s-m.
他促成了十八世纪五十年代后期,奴隶交易的复苏,还自己发明了一套理论,名为抵押品主义
And while I'm at school in class, I can use the e-books of the courses that I'm studying.
在学校上课的时候,我也可以使用那些我修的课程的电子材料。
I will use that to post information, maybe once in a while send an e-mail to the whole class.
我会在那上面发布通知,可能隔一段时间就会给全班群发一封邮件
It turns out there's a new function strlen
S-T-R-L-E-N that you probably have not used yet called strlen, S-T-R-L-E-N, programmers early on and still like to be succinct but communicates sufficiently what they mean.
结果这里有个新的函数,你可能没有使用过,叫做,早期的和现在的程序员喜欢简洁地,但是能充分的传达他们的意思。
I know some of you come from Europe and other parts of the world where the ground floor is rez-de-chauss?e or some silly thing like this 1 and you push a button on the elevator to one and you go up to the first floor.
我知道你们中间有些人来自欧洲,或者世界其他地方,你们那里的一楼,和地面齐平,或者像这样可笑的事情,比如你要按下电梯的按钮,然后才能上到真正的1楼。
So I think it's important that they know some other things that the children in Japan are doing now. In fact, we have Japanese e-pals, which is really a great deal of fun.
我认为让孩子们知道,日本小孩所做的别的事情也很重要,实际上,我们有日本网友,这给我们带来了很多乐趣。
This restriction enzyme was found in a natural source, it was found in a micro-organism called E.coli.
这个限制性内切酶源于自然界,是从名为大肠杆菌的微生物中发现的
Let's forget about a letter, let's stick with an e-mail, or a text message.
就算你没有写过信,写电子邮件,发短信也算一种写作。
If you have any questions, come up and see me or send me an e-mail.
有任何问题 来见我,或给我发邮件
There was a huge old insurrection called the Fronde, f-r-o-n-d-e.
有一起被称为投石党运动的起义
And then you know, a couple of days after I got an e-mail,
然后,在我收到电子邮件几天之后,
It's always a little bit cheaper. So, the same thing with e-books.
总是便宜一点。所以,对于电子书也是一样。
but um, yeah, we e-mail, we exchange e-mails a bunch and
但是,呃,是的,我们发电子邮件,我们用电子邮件沟通了几次,
And I'm worried about e-mail! Talk about pricking my pomposity.