托福独立托福综合写作范文文去哪里找?

资讯|备考|互动
托福独立写作范文:你最想去哪个国家
来源:新东方在线
摘要:新东方在线托福考试频道为大家带来了托福独立写作范文,题目是“You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks. Which country would you like to visit?”。
  如果你有2周的出国时间,你最想去哪个国家?  You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks. Which country would you like to visit? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.  [参考提纲]  访问美国  (1)访问美国的首都,看看美国的历史  (2)访问美国的公司,学习美国的商业为什么发达  (3)访问美国的自然风景,体会美国的美丽  [参看范文]  Many people cannot afford to visit a foreign country, because either they have no time or they have no money. Fortunately, I have the opportunity pay a visit a foreign country as I would like. The first choice comes into my mind is Italy.  As we know, there are so many classical architectures in Italy. I am an amateur architecter. But I could only study those great works in the book or on the internet. Now that I have the opportunity to go there, I could observe them in a direct way. I think that will be totally a different expience.  Also a football fan as I am, I am eager to watch the best football match on the spot. I am looking forward to applause for the stars together with other fans. If possible, I will be lucky enough to get the signature of my favorite stars.  Tired after sightseeing and shouting at the stadium, I would like to lie on the beach of mediterranean sea. It is the most beautiful sea shore in the world. Playing sand with children, drinking juice on the beach, and surfing on the waves are all my dream.  There are so many countries in the world, but Italy is my favorite. I could visit the great architectures, watch football matches, and enjoy the scene of mediterranean sea. Maybe two weeks time is too short for me.
责任编辑:shenyueyue
版权及免责声明
① "新东方在线"上的内容,包括文章、资料、资讯等, 本网注明"稿件来源:新东方在线"的,其版权 均为"新东方在线"或北京新东方迅程网络科技有限公司所有 ,任何公司、媒体、网站或个人未经授权不得转载、链接、转贴或以其他方式使用。已经得到 "新东方在线"许可 的媒体、网站,在使用时必须注明"稿件来源:新东方",违者本网站将依法追究责任。