1.Annalucy wants to stayhave a part

Untitled document
Official Home of the ORIGINAL VAMPIRE DIARIES BOOKS!
Burning Fan Q & A
on 22 January 2012. Posted in
BURNING FAN COMMENTS & REPLY
Snugglebunny and L. J.
6:01pm Just for fun, I put snugglebunny's picture of Meredith, Bonnie and Elena going to the gala in The Vampire Diaries: Shadow Souls alongside my own pics of the girls gowns that I found on the Web while I was writing the book. I think there's a remarkable resemblance. Good job, snugglebunny!
Thank you! — Anna Arpin
I have been reading your books (and re-reading to keep me satiated until Strange Fate) for almost 20 years. I have really cherished your work and missed you during your absence. The biggest joy, though, has been introducing my students (oh yeah, I'm a teacher) to your books. Prior to the re-releases of The Vampire Diaries, I had a waiting list of students who wanted to borrow my copies. They have even helped open communication between myself and students who wouldn't have talked to me otherwise. So, again, thank you for what you have given us. I look forward (anxiously, I must say) for the next installment.
Bilkis — Guest
17:23Hi, I've just been looking through this site and saw your message and I wanted to reply to it. Ever since I was really young, I have really enjoyed reading the Nightworld series and keep waiting for it to come out each year. Also, I'm a teacher to and have used during English and narrative writing. All the children love the books:-) and they really inspire the kids to think and write about stories in a fun away...Wrote this message, because your message reminded me of my own experiences.