i studied semesterEnglish at ××shcool for five years before i became a ..为什么不用现在完成时

While I studied at school, I felt a great difficulty in learning my Latin translations.I was always very 1 in using a dictionary, and 2 in most difficult, while so other boys it seemed no 3 . I formed 题目和参考答案——精英家教网——
成绩波动大?难提高?听顶级名师视频辅导,
& 题目详情