小学英语作文大全自我介绍作文(带翻译)

当前位置: &
考研英语面试自我介绍经典模板(带翻译)
现在的英语越来越普及,随着英语的不断深入,英语作文变得越来越重要,下列是一些英语作文供大家参考。
建议您打印此文章,背诵之。这是英语面试必备之范文,很实用。文本在大小写上有点出入,由于作文地带编辑在写作及翻译时太过匆忙,未顾及大小写,但不影响大家参考全篇范文。有兴趣的同学们,可以下载相关的word文档后打印出来背诵全文。考研英语面试很重要的一个环节,希望大家把握好了。在这里作文地带预祝您复试成功。
good morning,my dear teachers,my dear professors.i am very glad to be here for your interview.my name is song yonghao,i am 22 years old .i come from luoyang,a very beautiful aicent city.my undergratuade period will be accomplished in chang'an university in july ,2004;and now,i am trying my best for obtaining a key to tongji university.
generally speaking ,i am a hard working student especially do the thing i am interested in. i will try my best to finish it no matter how difficult it is. when i was sophomore, i found web design very interesting, so i learned it very hard . to weaver a homepage for myself, i stayed with my pesonel computer for half a month.,and i am the first one in my class who own his homepage. forthermore,i am a person with great perserverence. during the days preparing for the first examination,i insist on running every day, no matter what the weather was like.and just owning to this,i could concentrate on my study and succeeded in the end.
well ,in my spare time ,i like basketball, tennis and chinese chess. also english is my favorate.i often go to english corner to practise my oral english on every thursday,and write compositions to improve my witten ability .but i know my english is not good enough ,i will continue studying.
ok, that is all,thank you for your attention.
早上好,尊敬的老师和教授们。很高兴来这里参加面试。我的名字叫宋勇豪,我今年22岁,我来自洛阳,一个漂亮的古城。二零零四年七月份我将从长安大学毕业,现在,我正在为进入同济大学而努力。事实上,我是一个很努力的学生,尤其是对我感兴趣的事情,无论多困难我也会尽我的所能去完成它。我在大二时发现网站设计很有趣,所以我努力的学习。自己编辑网页,有半个月的时间我都和我的电脑一起度过,我是我们班第一个拥有自己主页的人。还有,我是一个有恒心的人。在准备初试的日子里,无论天气如何,我都坚持每天跑步。正式由于这样,我能集中精力学习并获得最后的成功。
my hometown------ xxxxx