高中英语作文《一百年后的我的寒假生活高中作文》带翻译

优秀高中英语作文带翻译
【网络综合-优秀高中英语作文带翻译】无忧考网高中作文频道为大家整理的优秀高中英语作文带翻译,供大家参考。更多阅读请查看本站
频道。英文:In my mind, everyone shall have his own dream. I think that having a dream means that we have an idea, and then we will do all the things to achieve the target. As long as we have a goal to be realized, we won’t be blind at least. My dream is to become a successful stateman, helping those people who need help with their rights. Of course, to be a good stateman is very difficult, but I will do whatever I can do to keep everyone satisfied. That's my dream. I want to try my best to help the poor sick people of our country.
China is a developing country which needs good stateman,especially in the countryside and distant villages. Now I’m a junior student on Grade One, My dream is also that although at present I’m good at study, I’ll still try my best to be the study winner. Now everything I do is close to my dream. I feel life is fill with hope and is colorful, and I have enough confidence to realize my dream. 翻译: 在我心目中,每个人都应当有自己的梦想。我认为有一个梦想就是我们有一个想法,然后我们将尽一切事情以达到目标。只要我们有一个目标得以实现,我们不会盲目至少。 我的梦想是成为一个成功的志愿者,帮助那些需要帮助的人。当然,做一个好是非常困难的,但我会尽我所能做到让所有人满意。这是我的梦想。我要尽我所能来帮助我国贫困病人。中国是一个发展中国家,需要有良好的志愿者,特别是在农村和偏远的乡村。 现在我已经是上初中一年级学生,也是我的梦想是,虽然目前我很善于学习,我还是会尽我最大努力,来做这项工作的赢家。现在我所做的一切是接近我的梦想。我觉得生活是充满希望,是丰富多彩的,我有足够的信心去实现我的梦想。求英语作文《100年后的生活》二十个词左右就可以,越简单越好,谢谢_百度知道
求英语作文《100年后的生活》二十个词左右就可以,越简单越好,谢谢
提问者采纳
我们住在宇宙中, we live in a universe. Everyone has a robot。每个人都有一个机器人,乘着飞船在宇宙中遨游, in the universe travel by spaceship.一百年后, life is very happyAfter one hundred yearsOne hundred years later,生活很开心
是原创的吗
应该还不错
当然原创,盗版我就被劈!呵呵
提问者评价
太给力了,你的回答完美地解决了我的问题,非常感谢!
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他2条回答
each day is very long ,just play and get the knowledge what they like,they can get a good job.The olders are very healthy .There is no poor,and
have the best heaven,and children can recieve the non-paid education ,because our country can give the yongers the best opportunity.Everyone is very happy.After their education