葡语 求短篇小说自我介绍 求改文法

谁帮我修改一下英文自我介绍?这是我写的一篇英文自我介绍,总觉得有些语病,但不知道怎么改,谁能帮我看一下?Good morning,my dear teachers.I’m very glad to be here,so first of all,I will thank all of you to give_百度作业帮
谁帮我修改一下英文自我介绍?这是我写的一篇英文自我介绍,总觉得有些语病,但不知道怎么改,谁能帮我看一下?Good morning,my dear teachers.I’m very glad to be here,so first of all,I will thank all of you to give
谁帮我修改一下英文自我介绍?这是我写的一篇英文自我介绍,总觉得有些语病,但不知道怎么改,谁能帮我看一下?Good morning,my dear teachers.I’m very glad to be here,so first of all,I will thank all of you to give me this chance!My name is ...I’m 17 years old.I'm a carefree and easy-going girl.I come from … ,a very beautiful city.My last period of middle school life will be finish in Nomber …senior middle school in June,2008.And now ,I’m trying my best for obtaining a key to ………university.I’m a hard working student especially learn the subjects I am interested in.I will try my best to finish them no matter how difficult it is.Well,in my spare time,I like reading and music,and also English is my favourate.But I know my English is not good enough,I will continue studying.This is me.I hope that you can like me.Thank you for your listening!
Good morning,my dear teachers and felow students.I’m very glad to be here.So first of all,I thank all of you for giving me this chance!My name is xxx,I’m 17 years old.I'm a carefree and easy-going girl.I come from … ,a very beautiful city.My middle school life will be finished in November …senior middle school will begin in June,2008.And now ,I’m trying my best for obtaining a key to ………university.I’m a hard-working student.I try my best to finish all my subjects no matter how difficult they are.And in my spare time,I like reading novels and listening tomusic,and of course,studying English is my favourate.Though my English is not good enough,I will carry on studying it.I hope you would like me.Thank you all for listening!
给你一篇例文: