我想当一个老师,他爱踢足球用英语怎么写翻译英语

英语翻译足球是中国非常受欢迎的体育运动.许多年轻人都喜欢踢足球.我不擅长踢足球,但我最喜欢的运动是足球.我的一个朋友有一个足球,我和同学们放学和他一起踢足球.我们都希望能成为_百度作业帮
英语翻译足球是中国非常受欢迎的体育运动.许多年轻人都喜欢踢足球.我不擅长踢足球,但我最喜欢的运动是足球.我的一个朋友有一个足球,我和同学们放学和他一起踢足球.我们都希望能成为
英语翻译足球是中国非常受欢迎的体育运动.许多年轻人都喜欢踢足球.我不擅长踢足球,但我最喜欢的运动是足球.我的一个朋友有一个足球,我和同学们放学和他一起踢足球.我们都希望能成为校足球队.擅长英语的来,不要翻译的
Football is one of the most popular sports in China.Many youths like football.I am not good at playing football,but it is my favourite sport.One of my friends has a football.My classmates and I often play football with him after school.We all hope to be members of our school football team.
At first ,it is writen by me.David Beckham soccer player (1975--) Notes: Beckham Goal Brings Revenge Over Argentina England's captain David Beckham (L) fights for the ball with Die...英语翻译我认为保持一个健康的好身体是很重要的.但是我们应该怎样做呢?第一我认为我们应该多运动.每天跑步、打篮球、踢足球、打羽毛球等等都可以使我们健康.第二我认为我们应该保持_百度作业帮
英语翻译我认为保持一个健康的好身体是很重要的.但是我们应该怎样做呢?第一我认为我们应该多运动.每天跑步、打篮球、踢足球、打羽毛球等等都可以使我们健康.第二我认为我们应该保持
英语翻译我认为保持一个健康的好身体是很重要的.但是我们应该怎样做呢?第一我认为我们应该多运动.每天跑步、打篮球、踢足球、打羽毛球等等都可以使我们健康.第二我认为我们应该保持睡眠充足.第三每天要有一个平和的心态,不要生气和急躁.第四我们应该平衡饮食.多吃蔬菜,不要挑食.营养均衡才能使我们更加健康.
I think it is important to keep a healthy body.Then what should we do?First of all,I believe we must do sports as often as possible,such as running,playing basketball ,football and badminton,which can contribute to our health .Secondly,we should have enough sleep.Thirdly,hold a peaceful attitude towards life everyday,and try not to be mad and impatient.At last,a balanced diet is a must.Eating vegetables and don't pick your food.Only a balanced nutrition can make us healthier.楼主 打得好辛苦啊
I think keep good health is very important. But what shall we do? Firstly I think we should have a lot of sports. Everyday running, playing basketball, football, badminiton etc will keep us health. Se...