请帮我查一下关于微店的作文题目妈妈谢谢你作文

高分-请帮我翻译一下,谢谢。_百度知道
高分-请帮我翻译一下,谢谢。
今作文考题:题目:假李强名即毕业请申请北文公司今《青报》刊登助理编辑职给事部经理张先写封信信内容包括:1.写信目2.喜欢份工作原3.自优势
面内容我用文写请帮我翻译谢谢张经理:我叫李强名即毕业我今看贵公司《青报》招聘助理编辑职我喜欢工作非希望能同事我直喜欢看报纸说周刊等非羡慕事编辑我非喜欢编辑工作梦想着自能报社或版社工作我校候负责校刊经编辑工作并且由我编辑版校刊获广师致评获校颁发等奖我想贵司助理编辑职我定能够做希望能够给面试机期待复 李强20141月11
提问者采纳
Dear Mr. Zhang,my name is LiQiang. I am a graduating student college student. I have seen the ad from your company of hiring an Editorial assistant in China Youth Daily. I like this position so much, and hope can be your colleague. Reading newspapers, novels and weekly magazines is my favorite thing. I admire the people who work as an enditor, and I dream of working in a newspaper office or a press, too. I used to in charge of the Editing work at college and I got a high praise from teachers and students. What's more, I also got the first price from school. However, I'm pretty sure that I can do a good job in your company, and I hope you giving me a chance of interview.Eager for your reply.Liqiang 1/11/2014谢谢采纳~
提问者评价
谢谢了,你翻译的很好。
来自团队:
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他2条回答
Manager zhang hello:
My name is li qiang, a graduating college students. Today I see your company in the position of assistant editor advertised in the China youth daily, I like this job, very hope to become your colleague.
I've always liked to read newspaper, novel, magazine, etc., very envy those who are engaged in editing. I really like the editing work, dream of oneself also can work in a newspaper or press.
Because when I was in school is responsible for the editing work of our college journal, and editing the school magazine, published by me won the praise of the broad masses of teachers and students, also won the school awarded the first priz...