网上英文翻译自我介绍怎么写申请入学的

> 初中英语自我介绍范文 如
初中英语自我介绍范文 如何用英语介绍自己
  用英语来介绍自己并不像中文那么简单,首先得掌握大量的词汇,下面就来介绍一下初中英语自我介绍范文,希望能够帮助到你哦!
&&&&&& 初中英语自我介绍范文一:
  Introducing yourself is very important when you meet new people. You always
want to make a good impression when telling others about yourself. Allow me to
introduce myself.
  当你认识新的人时,介绍自己是非常重要的。你一定会想要在告诉别人有关自己的事时,给别人留下好印象。让我来介绍我自己。
  My name is Pat and I'm from Taiwan. Right now, I'm a student. I study very
hard every day. I like going to school because I'm eager to learn. I enjoy
learning English. It's my favorite class. I like to make friends and I get along
with everyone. This is the introduction I give whenever I meet new people. It
tells people a little bit about me and about what I like to do.
  我的名字是派特,我来自台湾。我现在是学生。我每天都很用功念书。我喜欢上学,因为我渴望学习。我喜欢学英文。那是我最喜欢的课程。我喜欢交朋友,而且我和每个人都处得很好。这就是我每次认识新的人时,所作的自我介绍。它可以告诉别人一点关于我的事,还有我喜欢做什么。
  初中英语自我介绍范文二:
  Hello, everyone!My name is Winnie. I'm a 15 years old girl. I live in the
beautiful city of Rizhao.
  I'm an active, lovely, and clever girl. In the school my favorite subject
is math. Perhaps someone thinks it's difficult to study well. But I like it. I
believe that if you try your best, everything can be done well.
  also like sports very much. Such as, running, volleyball and so on. I'm
kind-hearted. If you need help, please come to me.I hope we can be good
  OK. This is me .A sunny girl.
  你好,每个人!我的名字是温妮。我是一个15岁的女孩。我住在美丽的城市日照。
  我是一个活跃的,可爱的,聪明的女孩。在学校我最喜欢的科目是数学。也许有人认为很难学好。但我喜欢它。我相信如果你尽你最大的努力,一切都可以做得很好。
  也很喜欢运动。例如跑步、排球等等。我是善良的。如果你需要帮助,请到我这里来。我希望我们能成为好朋友!
  好吧。这就是我。一个阳光明媚的女孩。
&&&&&& 以上是关于初中英语自我介绍范文 如何用英语介绍自己的介绍,一段好的自我介绍能使人留下深刻的印象哦!当前位置:
入学英语简单自我介绍集锦
入学英语简单自我介绍集锦
来源:liyaqu
浏览数:16