英语四级作文范文自我介绍范文。 书面

您的当前位置: >
文章列表标题形式
Please allow me to introduce myself fou you. My name is xx, my 20-year-old, was born in Qinghai Province. Very honored to have this opportunity to come here to interview. Now I wil……
My name is ***,I'm **years old. Now let tell you about my family.There are four
my parents, my cute cat of *years old andme. My father is a technician in the ……
自我介绍的第一句话,很关键,不用说的很复杂。可以是一个简单句,但一定要铿锵有力。展示出自信和实力。千万不要来一句sorry, my English is poor,下面是一个博士生的英文自我介绍范文,希望……
Im glad to introduce myself to you. My Chinese name is Ma Lin, but you can call me Rock, my English name. I chose Rock to be my English name because I want to be as tough as a rock……
1.Good morning. I am glad to be here for this interview. First let me introduce myself. My name is ***, 24. I come from ******,the capital of *******Province. I graduated from the ……
应聘面试的中英文自我介绍: A:Good morning. Im Lydia Shen, the manager of the company. Whats your name please? B:How do you do, Miss Shen. My name is Penny Zhao. And Im coming for……
Hello, everybody, 大家好, I'm glad to meet all of you. 很高兴与大家相会, Let me tell you a little bit about myself. 请允许我介绍一下自己, Be patient with me, I'm a little bit ne……
英文自我介绍常用句子: 1、Good morning/afternoon/evening, my name is . It is really a great honor to have this opportunity/chance to introduce myself. I would like to answer whatev……
许多航空公司对空姐的要求非常高,文化程度,言行举止都在考试的范围内。空姐面试时如何作自我介绍呢?请参照下面这篇英文空姐面试自我介绍。 Good morning/afternoon,My name is YangHaiyan ,Y……
见到考官的第一句话,很关键,不用说的很复杂。可以是一个简单句,但一定要铿锵有力,展示出自信和实力。千万不要来一句sorry, my English is poor 常见的开头有: 1. Good morning! may I intro……
空乘英文自我介绍:Good morning, ladies and gentlemen! It is really my honor to have this opportunity for an interview. I hope I can make a good performance today. I'm confident tha……
面试自我介绍英文: my name is ...i was born in1987 and i 'm from the beautiful famous jiujiang in lushan. during the time in school ,my major subject is customs declaration and int……