关于家庭关于春节的英语作文文

一篇关于我的家庭的英语作文
○●①○○①①
My familyI have a happy family.There are three people in my family,my mom,dad and me.My father is a math teacher,and he teachs in a middle school near my home.He doesn’t like going to movies and watching TV at home,but he likes reading newspaper day by day.My mother is a a nurse,and she works in a hospital.She has a lot of good habits,such as eating fresh vegetables,drinking milk and doing exercise every day.She always says it’s good for her to keep young and it can make her relaxed.Now,I'd like to introduce myself.I am a shy and funny boy.I am good at sports and does well in football.But I am not good at studying my lessons,so I need do my best in my lessons from now.I believe I can do my lessons well in the near future.I love my family.My family loves me,too.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
There are 4 people in my family, my mother, my father and my sister and I.My father works in the hospital, he is a doctor, he usually goes to work on foot in nine.My mother is in police work...
呃。。。我们不知道这个水平是初中的,高中的还是大学的水平。
扫描下载二维码您现在的位置: >
我的家庭 my family
来源: 作者:英语作文 时间: 21:49
我的家庭 my family