写出双重否定句练习,疑问句和回答: 1.My pens are in the desk. 2.He is a famous star. 3.I amfrom spanish.

1.She's a teacher.(改为一般疑问句)2.they are from the U.S.A(改为否定句) 3.He is fine (对划线部分问)____ ____he?4.Are you in Class Eight?(做否定回答)____,l'm____ 5.This is Wang Jun(对划线部分提问)____this?
1.Is she a teacher 2.They aren't from the USA3.How is 4.No,not5.isn't
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
is she a teacherthey are not from the USAwas notNo, i'm notisn't
.She's a teacher.(改为一般疑问句)2.they are from the U.S.A(改为否定句) 3.He is fine (对划线部分 悬赏分:0 - 离问题结束还有 14 天 23 小时 问)____ ____he?
4.Are you in Class Eight?(做否定回答)____,l'm____
5. This is Wang Jun(对划线部分提问)____this?
1.Is she a teacher?2.They aren't from the U.S.A3.How is 4.No,not5.who's
扫描下载二维码把下列句子改写成一般疑问句并分别做出肯定的否定回答1.we are pupils.2.I am a teacher.3.He is tall and handsome.4.There are some bread on the table 5.There is a book and two pens on zhe desk6.My father works in the factory.7.She teaches English8.I like red.
我是阿迪354
1Are you pupils?Yes,we are.No,we aren't 2Are you a teacher?Yes,I am No,I ain't3Is he tall and handsome?Yes,he is.No,he isn't.4Are there any bread on the table?Yes,there are.No,there aren't.5Is there a book and two pens on the desk?Yes,there is.No,there isn't6Does your father work in the factory?Yes,he does.No,he doesn't.7Does she teach English?Yes,she does.No,she doesn't.8Do you like red?Yes,I do.No,I don't.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
1.we are pupils.---Are you pupiles?
Yes, we are.2.I am a teacher.---Are you a teacher? Yes, I am.3.He is tall and handsome.---Is he tall or handsome? Yes, he is tall and handsome.4.The...
1 are we pupils.No,we aren't.2Are you a teacher?No,I'm not.3 Is he tall and handsome?No,he isn't.4Is htere any bread on the table ?no.there isn't.5Is there a book and two pens on z...
1.Are you pupils?yes,we are2.Are you a teacher?yes,I am3.Is he tall and handsome?yes ,he is4.Are there any bread on the table ?yes ,there are5.Is there a book a...