求高中容易被的高中英语作文句型····

求中考英语作文若干篇······
1 英语作文
1关于学习英语的话题 1.How to learn English well? English is one of the most important languages in the world. It’s necessary to learn it well .How do you study? Everyone learns English in different ways. The best way to improve your English is to improve your English skills. They are listening , speaking , reading and writing. We should practice them every day. It’s very good for you if you are interested in English . You will find studying English is interesting and helpful. One more thing, remember“Practice makes perfect”! 2. I am a common student in my class, and I am very good at English, but I have been trying my best to study English. I think it is important to develop a good study habit. So I make full use of my spare time. Sometimes, I watch TV, but seldom go to the cinema so that I can save time for English reading, or learning new words by heart. So far I have made some progress in my English study.
二、英语提示
你收到一封咨询信请你以旅行社工作人员的身份完成任务. Dear Ace Travel,
I'm Li Ming, from the east of China. For the coming winter vacation, my family and I want to spend our vacation in a foreign city for ten days. We would like to go somewhere not only warm but also interesting. We don't mind how far we have to go. It has to be a place where we can swim everyday, and it would be nice if our hotel is not expensive but clean and comfortable. We like to pay no more than $ 5,000 for the trip. Could you please give us your suggestions for vacation spots?
Thanks a lot.
请你根据来信从下列所给的地方中选择一个或两个符合Li Ming要求的地方向他提出建议.80字左右Tokyo, Sydney, Hawaii, Shanghai
写作指导这篇作文结合了提示性作文和应用文的写作要求.首先我们要读懂英语提示的内容也就是那封咨询信的内容.其次我们要知道书信的写作方法.针对本道题还要注意这封信是以旅行社工作人员的身份来写的.最后还要注意咨询信后的要求-从下列所给的地方中选择一个或两个符合Li Ming要求的地方向他提出建议及字数限制.
下面我们来看看范文是怎么写的.
2 One Possible version:
Dear Li Ming,