急求一篇英语作文文一篇

写一篇介绍社区的英文作文,急求!!!!!_百度知道
写一篇介绍社区的英文作文,急求!!!!!
提问者采纳
we will organize some interes ting activities to make our life more colo rful. The people in the neighborhood are all f riendly.The air is very fre sh.We all really love our neighborhoodI live in a beautiful neighborhood.We of ten go for a walk there.S ometimes.The enviro nment is rather clean and lots of pretty birds are fiying freely,and we often help each others.I 'm proud that I can live in it.Behind the buildin gs,which grows many lovely flowers and tall trees,making me feel really nice,there are wonderful mountains.There i s a big garden
提问者评价
你的回答完美的解决了我的问题,谢谢!
用户630486
来自:作业帮
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
英文作文的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁急求一篇有关旅游的英文作文1.旅游好处很多:领略大自然及其他城市的美丽风景;呼吸新鲜空气;结交好朋友;放松自己强身健体 2.旅游常见问题:天气因素;遭遇扒手可能受伤 3.旅游准备工作:了解天气情况;找个游伴相互照应;小心谨慎,避免意外.100词左右.
季諾管理丶靠梧
A happy travel During this winter vocation ,my family went to Jiuzhaigou,a very famous place for it beautiful sightseeing,As it's my first time to go such a world of tale,so all of us are very excited,we were show around by tour guide,and what can we see were those icing fall and snowmountains,in forest,we obsevered that the land were covered by the white,growing in town,I seldom go travelling ,and this time I can enjoy myself much,I also meet some foreigners here,I even try to talk with them ,though it not easy for me to talk in English fluencely,but I still glad to make a try,We take many beautiful photographs,about the sceneries,about my family with fall and some other pictures.we stay here for about three days,then went back via Chengdu by trian.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
Dear editor, I am Wang Ping.a seniorthree student.I found a very serious problem that there're many tourists painting anywhere they were visited.When I was went to the scenic spots ,I found there's to...
扫描下载二维码急求英语作文《我的朋友》一篇